All Products
Popular Music

Search by Keywords:


Disclaimer: This web-site, in no way, has any direct
affiliation with: Billy Joel,
Columbia Records,
Sony Music, Joel Songs,
Inc., Maritime Music, Inc.,
or any other Billy Joel
related entity on the internet.
[ Cold Spring Harbor ]
[ Piano Man ]
[ Streetlife Serenade ]
[ Turnstiles ]
[ The Stranger ]
[ 52nd Street ]
[ Glass Houses ]
[ Songs In The Attic ]
[ The Nylon Curtain ]
[ An Innocent Man ]
[ Greatest Hits: Voume I & Volume II ]
[ The Bridge ]
[ Kohuept ]
[ Storm Front ]
[ River of Dreams ]
[ Greatest Hits: Volume III ]
[ 2000 Years: The Millennium Concert ]
[ The Ultimate Collection ]
[ The Essential Billy Joel ]
[ Fantasies & Delusions ]
[ Movin' Out: Original Cast Recording ]
[ The Harbor Sessions ]
[ 12 Gardens Live ]
[ The Hits ]

[ Live From Long Island ]
[ The Video Album: Volume I ]
[ The Video Album: Volume II ]
[ Live From Leningrad, USSR ]
[ A Matter of Trust ]
[ Live At Yankee Stadium ]
[ Eye of the Storm ]
[ Shades of Grey ]
[ Greatest Hits: Volume III ]
[ The Essential Video Collection ]
[ Rock Masters: Billy Joel ]
[ The Last Play at Shea ]

Storm Front
1989 Columbia Records

Track List
 1. That's Not Her Style
 2. We Didn't Start The Fire
 3. The Downeaster Alexa
 4. I Go To Extremes
 5. Shameless
 6. Storm Front
 7. Leningrad
 8. State of Grace
 9. When In Rome
10. And So It Goes

Length: 44:34 Minutes


Chuck Arnold: Vocals (Background)
Don Brooks: Harmonica
David Brown: Guitar
Dom Cortese: Accordion
Patricia Darcy: Vocals (Background)
Schuyler Deale: Bass
Liberty DeVitto: Drums, Percussion
Frank Floyd: Vocals (Background)
Hicksville High School Chorus: Vocals (Background)
Joey Hunting: Guitar
Wayne Jackson: Horn
Jeff Jacobs: Keyboards, Synthesizer, Vocals (Background)
Billy Joel: Accordion, Clarinet, Clarinet (Contrabass), Clavinet, Harpsichord, Keyboards, Organ, Organ (Hammond), Percussion, Piano, Synthesizer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Kevin Jones: Keyboards
Mick Jones: Guitar, Vocals (Background)
Curtis King: Vocals (Background)
Doug Kleeger: Sound Effects
Ian Lloyd: Vocals (Background)
Andrew Love: Horn
John Mahoney: Keyboards
Richard Marx: Vocals (Background)
Sammy Merendino: Electronic Percussion, Percussion
Lenny Pickett: Saxophone
Brian Ruggles: Vocals (Background)
Crystal Taliefero: Percussion, Vocals (Background)
Joe Lynn Turner: Vocals (Background)
Brenda White-King: Vocals (Background)

Production Credits

Chuck Arnold: Leader
Christopher Austopchuk: Art Direction
Dana Becker: Assistant Engineer
Garth Condit: Stylist
Tim Crich: Assistant Engineer
David Dorn: Assistant Engineer
Jay Healy: Engineer, Mixing
Hicksville High School Chorus: Choir, Chorus
Elicia Ho: Hair Stylist, Make-Up
Suzanne Hollander: Assistant Engineer
Jeff Jacobs: Horn Arrangements
Ted Jensen: Mastering, Remastering
Billy Joel: Composer, Main Performer, Producer
Kevin Jones: Producer, Programming
Mick Jones: Producer
Tom Lord-Alge: Mixing
John Mahoney: Programming
Arif Mardin: Arranger
Jim Miner: Production Coordination
Frank Ockenfels: Photography
Joe Pirrera: Assistant Engineer
Gary Solomon: Assistant Engineer
Tim White: Photography
Bill Zampino: Arranger